Contact Us & Get Price Now!
Contact Us & Get Price Now!
Contact Us & Get Price Now!
  • Shanghai Jspeed Industry Co., Ltd.
  • Sales office : Room 903,Building 6,7001 Zhongchun Road,Shanghai 201101,China
  • Factory address: Shenhu, Jinjiang, Fujian province, P.R. China
  • Tel: +86-21-51872823
  • Fax: 021-33275141
  • Email: info@jspeed.cn
  • website: www.chinaswimwear.com
  • Sales:
  • Bobo: bobo@jspeed.cn Joy: joy@jspeed.cn
  • Ruby: ruby@jspeed.cn Anna: annajin@jspeed.cn
  • Sophie: sophie@jspeed.cn Chris: chris@jspeed.cn
  • Alice: alice@jspeed.cn Amy: amy@jspeed.cn
  • Anne: anne@jspeed.cn Eric: eric@jspeed.cn
Product Catalog